logo Hope Academy Hope Academy
Basketball Boys JV Schedule    (as of 12-18-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Dec 3, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Christian Life  Christian Life Academy         
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. West Lutheran  West Lutheran High School         
Thursday, Dec 6, 2018
Game  5:30PM  South St. Paul  Hope Academy
Peavey Park - 730 E 22nd St, Minneapolis, MN 55404
 
       
Monday, Dec 10, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Legacy Christian Academy  Hope Academy         
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Cleveland  Hope Academy         
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Benilde - St. Margaret`s  Benilde-St. Margaret         
Monday, Dec 17, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Spectrum High School  Hope Academy         
Friday, Dec 21, 2018
Game  5:30PM  St. Paul Academy and Summit  Hope Academy         
Thursday, Jan 3, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Christian Life  Hope Academy         
Friday, Jan 4, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Twin Cities Academy/Great River Tigers  Hope Academy         
Friday, Jan 11, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Cristo Rey Jesuit High School  Hope Academy         
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. The International School of Minnesota  Eagle Ridge Academy         
Friday, Jan 18, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Prairie Seeds Academy  Prairie Seeds Academy         
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Community of Peace Academy  Hope Academy         
Game  5:30PM  Nova Classical Academy  Hope Academy         
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Community of Peace Academy  Hope Academy         
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Twin Cities Academy/Great River Tigers  Twin Cities Academy         
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Cristo Rey Jesuit High School  Cristo Rey Jesuit High School         
 (Rescheduled to 02-06-19)
Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Cristo Rey Jesuit High School  Cristo Rey Jesuit High School         
 (Rescheduled from 02-05-19)
Friday, Feb 8, 2019
Game  5:30PM  The International School of Minnesota  Hope Academy         
Friday, Feb 15, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Nova Classical Academy  Nova Classic Academy         
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Community of Peace Academy  Community of Peace Academy         
Thursday, Feb 21, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Heritage Christian Academy  Heritage Christian Academy